Administration

Name  Email
Anita Hunter
Principal
  Anita.Hunter@sumterschools.net
Elaine Anderson
Cafeteria Manager
  Elaine.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Tavita Herriott
MWM Guidance
  Tavita.Herriott@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Brenda Bowens
MWM Teachers
  Brenda.Bowens@sumterschools.net
Ronnie Brown
MWM Teachers
  Ronnie.Brown@sumterschools.net
Charles Capers
MWM Teachers
  Charles.Capers@sumterschools.net
Robin Collier
MWM Teachers
  Robin.Collier@sumterschools.net
Mandy Davis
MWM Teachers
  Mandy.Davis@sumterschools.net
Keonia Davis
MWM Teachers
  Keonia.Davis@sumterschools.net
Jannet Davis
Media Specialist
  Jannet.Davis@sumterschools.net
Solomon Grant
Teacher
  Solomon.Grant@sumterschools.net
Benjamin Keough
Teacher
  Benjamin.Keough@sumterschools.net
Thomas Langford
Band Director
  Thomas.Langford@sumterschools.net
Zachariah Lowe
MWM Teachers
  Zachariah.Lowe@sumterschools.net
Kimberly McCoy
Permanent Substitute
  Kimberly.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Lynne Newman
Teacher
  Lynne.Newman@sumterschools.net
Tracey Ragin
  Tracey.Ragin@sumterschools.net
Rayvon Rogers
Teacher
  Rayvon.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Emmitt Vogt
Permanent Substitute
  Emmitt.Vogt@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Beth Bolinger
Senior Secretary / Bookkeeper
  Beth.Bolinger@sumterschools.net
Wanda Brown
Attendance Clerk
  Wanda.Brown@sumterschools.net
Marshall Cabbagestalk
Paraprofessional
  Marshall.Cabbagestalk@sumterschools.net
Monique Prince
Receptionist
  Monique.Prince@sumterschools.net
Jessirita Scriven
Parent Facilitator
  Jessirita.Scriven@sumterschools.net