Administration

Name  Email
Anita Hunter
Principal
  Anita.Hunter@sumterschools.net
Elaine Anderson
Cafeteria Manager
  Elaine.Anderson@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Lisa Ard
Permanent Substitute
  Lisa.Ard@sumterschools.net
Brenda Bowens
MWM Teachers
  Brenda.Bowens@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Wanda Brown
Attendance Clerk
  Wanda.Brown@sumterschools.net
Jessirita Scriven
Parent Facilitator
  Jessirita.Scriven@sumterschools.net