Administration

Name  Email
Anita Hunter
Principal
  Anita.Hunter@sumterschools.net
Elaine Anderson
Cafeteria Manager
  Elaine.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Tavita Herriott
MWM Guidance
  Tavita.Herriott@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Lisa Ard
Permanent Substitute
  Lisa.Ard@sumterschools.net
Brenda Bowens
MWM Teachers
  Brenda.Bowens@sumterschools.net
Ava Elms
Teacher
  Ava.Elms@sumterschools.net
Benjamin Keough
Teacher
  Benjamin.Keough@sumterschools.net
Kimberly McCoy
Permanent Substitute
  Kimberly.McCoy@sumterschools.net
Emmitt Vogt
Permanent Substitute
  Emmitt.Vogt@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Beth Bolinger
Senior Secretary / Bookkeeper
  Beth.Bolinger@sumterschools.net
Wanda Brown
Attendance Clerk
  Wanda.Brown@sumterschools.net
Monique Prince
Receptionist
  Monique.Prince@sumterschools.net
Jessirita Scriven
Parent Facilitator
  Jessirita.Scriven@sumterschools.net